Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Friday, December 1, 2017  PFS  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 2, 2017  Tie One On  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, December 3, 2017  The X-Certs  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Friday, December 8, 2017  Acoustapaea  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 9, 2017  Vintage Stuff*  Northampton  Northampton Conservative Club  14:00  01604 631205   Private Party - Pam's 70th Birthday!
Saturday, December 9, 2017  Hurricane Fly  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, December 10, 2017  Southbound  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Friday, December 15, 2017  The Two Non-Blondes Big Band*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 16, 2017  May Contain Nutz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, December 17, 2017  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   Rob's Birthday Bash - All welcome!
Friday, December 22, 2017  Single File  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 23, 2017  Pistonz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, December 24, 2017  The A Band  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Sunday, December 24, 2017  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, December 29, 2017  Generation 5pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, December 29, 2017  The Snarling Beasties  Stevington  The Royal George  21:00  01234 822124   
Saturday, December 30, 2017  Lost 4 Words  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, December 31, 2017  The Workshop Boys  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  20:30  01234 340120   New Year's Eve - Late gig (probably) 20:30 start
Tickets 5 from Esquires
Sunday, December 31, 2017  Dinosaur Disco  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:30  01234 296732   
Wednesday, January 3, 2018  Generation 5pan*  Northampton  The Headlands  20:30  01604 416131   The Wednesday Beat Club!

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008