Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Friday, September 20, 2019  Generation 5pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 21, 2019  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 21, 2019  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Ent Shed (Gordon Arms)  20:30  07748 184429   Charity event - Details from Maggie Fletcher on the number above.
Saturday, September 21, 2019  Duke  Kempston  The Mulberry Bush  21:00  01234 855144   
Sunday, September 22, 2019  Dawson Smith & The Dissenters  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Friday, September 27, 2019  Zipwire  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, September 27, 2019  Cheap Thrill$  Northampton  The Sun Inn  20:30  01604 700007   
Saturday, September 28, 2019  Acoustopaea  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 28, 2019  Generation 5pan*  Ringstead  Ringstead Village Social Club  21:00  01933 622127   
Saturday, September 28, 2019  Joe Middleton  Kempston  The Mulberry Bush  21:00  01234 855144   
Sunday, September 29, 2019  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Sunday, September 29, 2019  The Blue Eyed Souls  Bedford  The Castle  19:00  01234 353295   
Friday, October 4, 2019  The Machine Shed Band  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, October 5, 2019  Adam Wilfred  Kempston  The Mulberry Bush  21:00  01234 855144   
Sunday, October 6, 2019  Thr3e  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Friday, October 11, 2019  Jinx Brothers  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, October 12, 2019  Vintage Stuff*  Biggleswade  The Rose  21:00  01767 312873   
Saturday, October 12, 2019  Kong  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, October 12, 2019  Rock Formation  Kempston  The Mulberry Bush  21:00  01234 855144   
Sunday, October 13, 2019  Roadhouse  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008