Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Friday, November 23, 2018  Tie One On  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, November 24, 2018  Rik King  Bedford  The Bluebell  20:30  01234 353652   “Sounds Of The Sixties” show
Saturday, November 24, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Northampton  The Kingsley Park WM Club  20:30  01604 715514   
Saturday, November 24, 2018  Pistonz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, November 25, 2018  The Denny McCaffrey Band  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Sunday, November 25, 2018  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  The Castle PH  19:00  01234 353295   
Sunday, November 25, 2018  Generation 5pan*  Northampton  The Headlands  14:00  01604 416131   Sunday afternoon session (2:00pm - 5:00pm)
Friday, November 30, 2018  Los the Plot  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 1, 2018  The Blue-Eyed Souls  Kempston  Daley's Club  21:00  01234 851143   
Saturday, December 1, 2018  Zipwire  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, December 7, 2018  Hurricane Fly  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 8, 2018  The Journeymen  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, December 14, 2018  Generation 5pan*  Peterborough  The Blue Bell  21:00  01733 571264   The Blue Bell, 6 The Green, Werrington, Peterborough PE4 6RU
Friday, December 14, 2018  May Contain Nutz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 15, 2018  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, December 21, 2018  Atari Youth Club  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 22, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 22, 2018  Single File  Bedford  The Bluebell  21:00  01234 353652   
Friday, December 28, 2018  Perfect Storm  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 29, 2018  Lost 4 Words  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008