Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Saturday, November 2, 2019  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  The Foresters Arms  20:30     
Saturday, August 24, 2019  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  Oakley Arms, Harrold  20:30     
Saturday, September 21, 2019  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Ent Shed (Gordon Arms)  20:30     Charity event - Details TBA
Saturday, August 17, 2019  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  The Foresters Arms  20:30     
Saturday, August 10, 2019  Cheap Thrill$  Milton Keynes  Burnt Oak  20:30     
Saturday, October 19, 2019  Cheap Thrill$  Northampton  The King Billy  20:30     
Saturday, September 21, 2019  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  The Flower Pot  21:00     
Saturday, October 12, 2019  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  The White Horse  20:30     
Sunday, November 17, 2019  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  Esquires, Danny's Bar  17:00     
Saturday, December 14, 2019  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  The Foresters Arms  20:30     
Friday, September 6, 2019  Los the Plot  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 7, 2019  Another Roll of the Dice  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, September 13, 2019  The Soulman  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 14, 2019  The Journeymen  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 21, 2019  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, September 27, 2019  Zipwire  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 28, 2019  Acoustopaea  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, October 4, 2019  The Machine Shed Band  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, October 11, 2019  Jinx Brothers  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, August 25, 2019  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  16:00  01234 296732   Bank Holiday Sunday
Outside (Weather Permitting!)

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008