Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Monday, August 27, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  16:00  01234 296732   Bank holiday Monday
Outside! (Weather permitting)
Playing from 4:00pm till 7:30pm (approx)
Saturday, September 8, 2018  F# (F Sharp)  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, March 9, 2018  The Two Non-Blondes Big Band*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, November 17, 2018  F# (F Sharp)  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, July 7, 2018  F# (F Sharp)  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, April 7, 2018  F# (F Sharp)  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, August 24, 2018  Generation 5pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 22, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, February 23, 2018  Single File  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, February 24, 2018  7 Twenty 7  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, March 2, 2018  Atari Youth Club  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, March 3, 2018  Lost 4 Words  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, March 10, 2018  Thr3e  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, March 16, 2018  Southside  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, March 17, 2018  Hurricane Fly  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, March 23, 2018  Pistonz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, March 24, 2018  Another Roll of the Dice  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, March 31, 2018  Dinosaur Disco  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, April 1, 2018  The Workshop Boys  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, April 14, 2018  Zipwire  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008