Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Sunday, June 30, 2019  Vintage Stuff*  Northampton  The Headlands  14:00  01604 416131   
Sunday, September 1, 2019  Generation 5pan*  Northampton  The Headlands  14:00  01604 416131   
Sunday, August 25, 2019  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  16:00  01234 296732   Bank Holiday Sunday
Outside (Weather Permitting!)
Sunday, July 14, 2019  The Bonas Brothers  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, June 23, 2019  The Jack Hutchinson band  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, June 30, 2019  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, November 3, 2019  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, August 18, 2019  Full Circle  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, August 25, 2019  Fran Pegg and the Big Blu Band  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, July 21, 2019  The Blue Eyed Souls  Bedford  The Kings Arms  16:30  01234 354494   Outside (weather permitting) + BBQ
Sunday, September 15, 2019  The Wang Dang Doodle  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, July 21, 2019  The Mike Francis Blues Band  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, August 11, 2019  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, August 4, 2019  Pink Floyd Tribute (Jam)  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, July 7, 2019  The Annual Beatle Jam  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, November 17, 2019  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  Esquires, Danny's Bar  17:00     
Sunday, August 25, 2019  The Blue Eyed Souls  Bedford  The Kings Arms  18:00  01234 354494   
Sunday, June 30, 2019  Bucket & Co  Bedford  Esquires  20:00  01234 340120   Featuring Dave "Bucket" Colwell and Jimmy Kunes (Humble Pie)
With Support: Collateral
Advance Tickets 10 (12 OTD) from Rob (07774 717774)
Or Seetickets: https://bit.ly/2DPboJH
Saturday, November 2, 2019  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  The Foresters Arms  20:30     
Saturday, August 24, 2019  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  Oakley Arms, Harrold  20:30     

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008