Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Sunday, August 5, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Northampton  The Headlands  14:00  01604 416131   
Sunday, July 15, 2018  Generation 5pan*  Bedford  Bedford River Festival, Community Stage  15:25  N/A   Playing on The Community Stage, Mill Meadows from 15:25 to 16:00
Monday, August 27, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  16:00  01234 296732   Bank holiday Monday
Outside! (Weather permitting)
Playing from 4:00pm till 7:30pm (approx)
Sunday, May 27, 2018  The Soul Man  Bedford  The Flowerpot  16:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, August 26, 2018  The Workshop Boys  Bedford  The Flowerpot  16:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, October 14, 2018  Boogaloosa  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, October 7, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, May 20, 2018  Voodoo Sheiks  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   With Two-Blu support!
Sunday, May 27, 2018  The Blue-Eyed Souls  Bedford  The Cricketers  16:30  01234 330049   
Sunday, August 26, 2018  The Two-Blu Big Band  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, June 17, 2018  The Feelgood Band  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, June 24, 2018  Joyrider  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, August 12, 2018  The Jack Hutchinson Band  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   With Two-Blu support
Sunday, August 19, 2018  The Della Grants  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, July 1, 2018  The Annual Beatles Jam!  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   Generation 5Pan already signed-up!
Sunday, July 15, 2018  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, July 29, 2018  Kodeine  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, August 5, 2018  Pink Floyd Tribute Jam  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, July 8, 2018  Acoustopaea  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, May 27, 2018  Thr3e  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008