Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Sunday, November 11, 2018  The Blue-Eyed Souls  Bedford  The Castle  19:00  01234 353295   
Sunday, October 14, 2018  Boogaloosa  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, October 7, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Friday, November 2, 2018  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  The Bluebell  20:00     
Saturday, September 29, 2018  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  The Cock Inn - Wootton  20:00  01234 930034   
Friday, October 12, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Ent Shed (The Gordon Arms)  21:00  01234 348668   Charity gig in aid of Bedford Guild House.
Tickets (10) available from Bedford Guild House (01234 352038)
Saturday, November 17, 2018  Blue Road  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, October 20, 2018  Perfect Storm  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Monday, December 31, 2018  Generation 5Pan*  Bedford  The Ent Shed, Gordon Arms  20:30  01234 348668   Provisional, at the mo.
Tickets will be available from The Gordon Arms
All other details TBC
Saturday, December 22, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 22, 2018  Generation 5pan*  Bedford  The White Horse  21:00  01234 409306   
Sunday, November 25, 2018  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  The Castle PH  19:00  01234 353295   
Saturday, November 17, 2018  The Blue-Eyed Souls  Bedford  The Bluebell  21:00  01234 353632   
Saturday, December 22, 2018  Single File  Bedford  The Bluebell  21:00  01234 353652   
Friday, September 21, 2018  Hurricane Fly  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 22, 2018  Lost 4 Words  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, September 28, 2018  Atari Youth Club  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 29, 2018  The Soulman  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, October 5, 2018  The Outside  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, October 6, 2018  The Workshop Boys  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008