Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Saturday, September 15, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Alfreton, Nottingham  Alfreton Hall  20:30  n/a   Wedding gig - details TBC
Sunday, March 25, 2018  Southbound  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, March 18, 2018  The Jack Hutchinson Band  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, October 7, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, May 20, 2018  Voodoo Sheiks  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, April 29, 2018  The Mike Ross Band  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Saturday, March 3, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  21:00  01234 340120   Rick/Bozzy Birthday Bash - All welcome!
Sunday, July 22, 2018  F# (F Sharp)  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Monday, August 27, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  16:00  01234 296732   Bank holiday Monday
Outside! (Weather permitting)
Playing from 4:00pm till 7:30pm (approx)
Saturday, September 8, 2018  F# (F Sharp)  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, May 4, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Bedford Athletic Rugby Club  21:00  07849 167149   Private event - Celebration of Bedford Athletic winning the NPI cup in May 1998 (Beating Stroud 29-24 in extra time!) - Past players/supporters should contact Steve Spring for ticket availability (07753 371444)
Sunday, May 13, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, February 25, 2018  F# (F Sharp)  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Sunday, April 8, 2018  The Wang Dang Doodle  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, April 15, 2018  Full Circle  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Friday, October 12, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Ent Shed (The Gordon Arms)  21:00  01234 348668   Charity gig in aid of Bedford Guild House.
Tickets (10) available from Bedford Guild House (01234 352038)
Friday, March 9, 2018  The Two Non-Blondes Big Band*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, March 4, 2018  The X-Certs  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, July 1, 2018  The Annual Beatles Jam!  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, May 6, 2018  The A Band (A Drink for Sid!)  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008