Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Saturday, November 16, 2019  Vintage Stuff*  Peterborough  Charters Bar  22:30  01733 315700   
Saturday, October 26, 2019  Generation 5pan*  Peterborough  Charters Bar  22:30  01733 315700   
Saturday, June 15, 2019  Generation 5pan*  Kempston  Daley's Club  21:00  01234 851143   
Saturday, April 6, 2019  The Blue Eyed Souls  Kempston  Daley's Club  21:00  01234 851143   
Saturday, November 30, 2019  The Blue Eyed Souls  Kempston  Daley's Club  21:00  01234 851143   
Sunday, April 28, 2019  Split Whiskers  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, May 5, 2019  The A Band  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   A Drink for Sid.
Come and raise a glass in memory of our good friend, Sid Worth.
Sunday, April 21, 2019  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, April 14, 2019  Machines  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, April 7, 2019  Southbound  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, June 2, 2019  X-Certs  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, June 9, 2019  Lost 4 Words  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, June 23, 2019  The Jack Hutchinson band  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, June 30, 2019  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, March 31, 2019  Thr3e  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Saturday, March 2, 2019  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  21:00  01234 340120   Rick & Bozzy's Birthday Bash (from 2102 to 2019 - 8 years in a row!)
Sunday, May 12, 2019  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, November 3, 2019  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, March 3, 2019  Boogaloosa  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, May 19, 2019  The Denny McCaffrey Band  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008