Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Sunday, July 15, 2018  Generation 5pan*  Bedford  Bedford River Festival, Community Stage  15:25  N/A   Playing on The Community Stage, Mill Meadows from 15:25 to 16:00
Sunday, October 14, 2018  Boogaloosa  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, October 7, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, July 22, 2018  F#  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Sunday, August 26, 2018  The Two-Blu Big Band  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, August 12, 2018  The Jack Hutchinson Band  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   With Two-Blu support
Sunday, August 19, 2018  The Della Grants  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, July 1, 2018  The Annual Beatles Jam!  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   Generation 5Pan already signed-up!
Sunday, July 15, 2018  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, July 29, 2018  Kodeine  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, August 5, 2018  Pink Floyd Tribute Jam  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, July 8, 2018  Acoustopaea  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, September 2, 2018  Full Circle  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Saturday, July 28, 2018  Brilleaux - 100mph R&B  Bedford  Esquires - Main Stage  20:30  01234 340120   10 Adv 12 OTD
Tickets available from SeeTickets, Danny's Bar, Rob (07774 717774) and all the usual local outlets
Support: Full Circle
Saturday, September 29, 2018  Generation 5pan*  Ringstead, Northants, NN14 4DA  Ringstead Village Social Club  20:45  O7751 1O6666   Tickets available from Roger Kinsey.
Friday, August 17, 2018  Generation 5pan*  Peterborough  The Blue Bell  21:00  01733 571264   The Blue Bell, 6 The Green, Werrington, Peterborough PE4 6RU
Friday, December 14, 2018  Generation 5pan*  Peterborough  The Blue Bell  21:00  01733 571264   The Blue Bell, 6 The Green, Werrington, Peterborough PE4 6RU
Friday, November 2, 2018  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  The Bluebell  20:00     
Friday, August 10, 2018  Single File  Bedford  The Bluebell  21:00  01234 353652   
Saturday, December 22, 2018  Single File  Bedford  The Bluebell  21:00  01234 353652   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008