Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Friday, October 19, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   Last minute replacement for a band that cancelled
Saturday, October 20, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Luton  The Landsdowne Club  21:00  01582 702553   Members club, but tickets may be available to non-members - call the club for details!
Saturday, October 20, 2018  Perfect Storm  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, October 21, 2018  Roadhouse  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Friday, October 26, 2018  The Machine Shed Band  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, October 27, 2018  The Two Non-Blondes Big Band*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, October 28, 2018  The Voodoo Sheiks  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Friday, November 2, 2018  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  The Bluebell  20:00  01234 353652   
Friday, November 2, 2018  Generation 5pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, November 3, 2018  Dinosaur Disco  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, November 4, 2018  Thr3e  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:30  01234 340120   Taking a break from recording our second album to get out and kick-ass.
Friday, November 9, 2018  Acoustopaea  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, November 10, 2018  May Contain Nutz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, November 11, 2018  The Blue-Eyed Souls  Bedford  The Castle  19:00  01234 353295   
Sunday, November 11, 2018  Joyrider  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Friday, November 16, 2018  Mat Roberts  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, November 17, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Peterborough  The Ostrich Inn  21:00  07718 912271   
Saturday, November 17, 2018  Blue Road  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, November 17, 2018  The Blue-Eyed Souls  Bedford  The Bluebell  21:00  01234 353632   
Sunday, November 18, 2018  Split Whiskers  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008