Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Saturday, March 31, 2018  Dinosaur Disco  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, April 1, 2018  The Workshop Boys  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, April 1, 2018  The Workshop Boys  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, April 7, 2018  F# (F Sharp)  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, April 8, 2018  The Wang Dang Doodle  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Saturday, April 14, 2018  Generation 5pan*  Bedford  The Ent Shed, Gordon Arms  20:30  n/a   Private Party - Pat's 70th Birthday
Saturday, April 14, 2018  Zipwire  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, April 15, 2018  Full Circle  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Friday, April 20, 2018  The A Band  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   Provisional - To be confirmed
Sunday, April 22, 2018  Roadhouse BluesRock  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Friday, April 27, 2018  Los the Plot  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, April 28, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Ringstead, Northants, NN14 4DA  Ringstead Village Social Club  20:45  O7751 1O6666   Tickets available from Roger Kinsey.
Saturday, April 28, 2018  Single File  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, April 29, 2018  The Mike Ross Band  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Friday, May 4, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Bedford Athletic Rugby Club  21:00  07849 167149   Private event - Celebration of Bedford Athletic winning the NPI cup in May 1998 (Beating Stroud 29-24 in extra time!) - Past players/supporters should contact Steve Spring for ticket availability (07753 371444)
Saturday, May 5, 2018  The Outside  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, May 6, 2018  The A Band (A Drink for Sid!)  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Friday, May 11, 2018  Acoustopaea  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, May 12, 2018  May Contain Nutz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, May 13, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008