Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Monday, December 31, 2018  Generation 5Pan*  Bedford  The Ent Shed, Gordon Arms  20:30  01234 348668   Provisional, at the mo.
Tickets will be available from The Gordon Arms
All other details TBC
Monday, December 31, 2018  Dinosaur Disco  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, January 12, 2019  Vintage Stuff*  Northill  Northill Village hall  21:00  n/a   Private Party
Friday, January 25, 2019  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Wednesday, January 30, 2019  Generation 5pan*  Northampton  The Headlands  20:30  01604 416131   Wednesday Beat Club!
Saturday, February 2, 2019  Vintage Stuff*  Raunds  Raunds Conservative Club  21:00  01933 389377   
Saturday, February 9, 2019  Generation 5pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, February 10, 2019  Vintage Stuff*  Northampton  The Headlands  14:00  01604 416131   
Friday, February 15, 2019  Vintage Stuff*  Carlton, Nr Bedford  The Fox  21:00  01234 720235   
Saturday, March 2, 2019  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  21:00  01234 340120   Rick & Bozzy's Birthday Bash (from 2102 to 2019 - 8 years in a row!)
Sunday, March 3, 2019  Boogaloosa  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Saturday, April 13, 2019  F#  Bedford  The Bluebell  21:00  01234 353652   
Friday, April 19, 2019  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, April 21, 2019  Generation 5pan*  Ringstead  Ringstead Village Social Club  21:00  01933 622127   
Friday, April 26, 2019  Generation 5pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, May 12, 2019  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Saturday, May 18, 2019  Generation 5pan*  Raunds  Raunds Conservative Club  21:00  01933 389377   
Saturday, May 25, 2019  Generation 5pan*  Bedford  The White Horse  21:00  01234 409306   
Sunday, May 26, 2019  Vintage Stuff*  Ringstead  Ringstead Village Social Club  21:00  01933 622127   
Friday, June 7, 2019  Generation 5pan*  Carlton, Nr Bedford  The Fox  21:00  01234 720235   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008