Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Sunday, June 17, 2018  The Feelgood Band  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Wednesday, June 20, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Northampton  The Headlands  21:00  01604 416131   The Wednesday Beat Club!
Friday, June 22, 2018  Lost 4 Words  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, June 23, 2018  Single File  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, June 24, 2018  Joyrider  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Friday, June 29, 2018  Hurricane Fly  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, June 30, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Northampton  The Kingsley Park WM Club  20:30  01604 715514   
Saturday, June 30, 2018  Dinosaur Disco  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, July 1, 2018  The Annual Beatles Jam!  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   Generation 5Pan already signed-up!
Friday, July 6, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Grafham  The Grafham Beer Festival  21:00  TBC   Invited back for the 7th Year!
Friday, July 6, 2018  The A Band  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   Provisional - to be confirmed
Saturday, July 7, 2018  F# (F Sharp)  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, July 8, 2018  Acoustopaea  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, July 15, 2018  Generation 5pan*  Bedford  Bedford River Festival, Community Stage  15:25  N/A   Playing on The Community Stage, Mill Meadows from 15:25 to 16:00
Sunday, July 15, 2018  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Thursday, July 19, 2018  Brilleaux Unplugged  Bedford  The Ent Shed (The Gordon Arms)  20:30  01234 348668   8 Adv 10 OTD
Tickets available from SeeTickets, Rob (07774 717774), The Gordon Arms and all the usual local outlets.
Support: Two-Blu
Friday, July 20, 2018  Zipwire  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, July 21, 2018  The Blue-Eyed Souls  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, July 22, 2018  F# (F Sharp)  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Thursday, July 26, 2018  Brilleaux (Guest Appearance)  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   The guys will be making a guest appearance as part of Mat Roberts' Jam Night - Free Entry!
Come along, have a chat... buy them a beer!

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008