Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Saturday, September 8, 2018  F# (F Sharp)  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, September 14, 2018  Southside  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 15, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Alfreton, Nottingham  Alfreton Hall  20:30  n/a   Wedding gig - details TBC
Saturday, September 15, 2018  Pistonz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, September 21, 2018  Hurricane Fly  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 22, 2018  Generation 5pan*  Bedford  The White Horse  21:00  01234 409306   
Saturday, September 22, 2018  Lost 4 Words  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, September 28, 2018  Atari Youth Club  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 29, 2018  Generation 5pan*  Ringstead, Northants, NN14 4DA  Ringstead Village Social Club  20:45  O7751 1O6666   Tickets available from Roger Kinsey.
Saturday, September 29, 2018  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  The Cock Inn - Wootton  20:00  01234 930034   
Saturday, September 29, 2018  The Soulman  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, September 30, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Luton  The Sundon Park Social Club  20:30  01582 571409   
Friday, October 5, 2018  The Outside  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, October 6, 2018  The Workshop Boys  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, October 7, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Friday, October 12, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Ent Shed (The Gordon Arms)  21:00  01234 348668   Charity gig in aid of Bedford Guild House.
Tickets (10) available from Bedford Guild House (01234 352038)
Friday, October 12, 2018  Another Roll of the Dice  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, October 13, 2018  The Journeymen  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, October 14, 2018  Boogaloosa  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Friday, October 19, 2018  The A Band  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   Provisional - to be confirmed

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008