Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Saturday, July 7, 2018  F# (F Sharp)  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, July 20, 2018  Zipwire  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, July 22, 2018  F# (F Sharp)  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Saturday, July 28, 2018  Atari Youth Club  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, August 5, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Northampton  The Headlands  14:00  01604 416131   
Friday, August 10, 2018  Acoustopaea  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, August 11, 2018  May Contain Nutz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, August 17, 2018  Generation 5pan*  Peterborough  The Blue Bell  21:00  01733 571264   The Blue Bell, 6 The Green, Werrington, Peterborough PE4 6RU
Friday, August 17, 2018  Los the Plot  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, August 24, 2018  Generation 5pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, August 26, 2018  The Workshop Boys  Bedford  The Flowerpot  16:00  01234 296732   
Monday, August 27, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  16:00  01234 296732   Bank holiday Monday
Outside! (Weather permitting)
Playing from 4:00pm till 7:30pm (approx)
Friday, August 31, 2018  Another Roll of the Dice  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 1, 2018  Generation 5pan*  Peterborough  The Ostrich Inn  21:00  07718 912271   
Saturday, September 8, 2018  F# (F Sharp)  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, September 14, 2018  Southside  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 15, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Alfreton, Nottingham  Alfreton Hall  20:30  n/a   Wedding gig - details TBC
Saturday, September 15, 2018  Pistonz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, September 21, 2018  Hurricane Fly  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 22, 2018  Lost 4 Words  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008