Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Friday, October 26, 2018  The Machine Shed Band  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, October 27, 2018  The Two Non-Blondes Big Band*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, November 2, 2018  Generation 5pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, November 3, 2018  Dinosaur Disco  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, November 9, 2018  Acoustopaea  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, November 10, 2018  May Contain Nutz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, November 16, 2018  Mat Roberts  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, November 17, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Peterborough  The Ostrich Inn  21:00  07718 912271   
Saturday, November 17, 2018  F# (F Sharp)  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, November 23, 2018  Southside  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, November 24, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Northampton  The Kingsley Park WM Club  20:30  01604 715514   
Saturday, November 24, 2018  Pistonz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, November 30, 2018  Los the Plot  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 1, 2018  Zipwire  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, December 7, 2018  Hurricane Fly  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 8, 2018  The Journeymen  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, December 14, 2018  Generation 5pan*  Peterborough  The Blue Bell  21:00  01733 571264   The Blue Bell, 6 The Green, Werrington, Peterborough PE4 6RU
Friday, December 14, 2018  May Contain Nutz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 15, 2018  7 Twenty 7  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, December 21, 2018  Atari Youth Club  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008