Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Sunday, May 10, 2020  Vintage Stuff* XXX Cancelled XXX  Luton  The Sundon Park Social Club  20:30  01582 571409    Due to the Covid19 restrictions announced 20/03/2020 I have shown all gigs as 'cancelled' up to the end of May. Will review as appropriate.
Sunday, May 17, 2020  XXX Cancelled XXX Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120    Due to the Covid19 restrictions announced 20/03/2020 I have shown all gigs as 'cancelled' up to the end of May. Will review as appropriate.
Saturday, June 6, 2020  Vintage Stuff*  Kempston  Daley's Club  21:00  01234 851143   
Sunday, July 19, 2020  Vintage Stuff*  Northampton  The Headlands  14:00  01604 416131   
Friday, August 7, 2020  Vintage Stuff*  Carlton  The Fox  20:45  01234 720235   
Wednesday, August 26, 2020  Vintage Stuff*  Northampton  The Headlands  20:30  01604 416131   Wednesday Beat Club!
Friday, August 28, 2020  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, October 2, 2020  Vintage Stuff*  Grafham  Grafham Village Hall  21:00  n/a   Postponed until October 2020

9 Years in a row - The Boy Band from the Last Century reappear at this fabulous community event!
Saturday, October 3, 2020  Vintage Stuff*  Ringstead  Ringstead Village Social Club  21:00  01933 622127   Charity Gig - more news later...
Sunday, November 8, 2020  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Friday, November 27, 2020  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 5, 2020  Vintage Stuff*  Peterborough  Charters Bar  22:30  01733 315700   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008