Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Sunday, March 3, 2019  Boogaloosa  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, July 21, 2019  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, March 17, 2019  Dawson Smith & The Dissenters  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   A new band for the Sunday sessions - check them out at: https://www.dawsonsmith.com/ (They look very good to me!)
Sunday, August 25, 2019  Fran Pegg and the Big Blu Band  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, August 18, 2019  Full Circle  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, May 26, 2019  Full Circle  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, June 9, 2019  Lost 4 Words  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, April 14, 2019  Machines  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, August 4, 2019  Pink Floyd Tribute (Jam)  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, March 10, 2019  Roadhouse  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, April 7, 2019  Southbound  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, April 28, 2019  Split Whiskers  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, May 5, 2019  The A Band  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   A Drink for Sid.
Come and raise a glass in memory of our good friend, Sid Worth.
Sunday, July 7, 2019  The Annual Beatle Jam  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, May 19, 2019  The Denny McCaffrey Band  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, June 23, 2019  The Jack Hutchinson band  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, February 24, 2019  The Mike Ross band  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, April 21, 2019  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, June 30, 2019  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   
Sunday, March 31, 2019  Thr3e  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  16:30  01234 340120   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008