Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Saturday, May 19, 2018  Transmission  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, May 25, 2018  Los the Plot  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, May 26, 2018  Carlos & Nick  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, May 27, 2018  The Soul Man  Bedford  The Flowerpot  16:00  01234 296732   
Monday, May 28, 2018  The Workshop Boys  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, June 1, 2018  The Two Non-Blondes Big Band*  Bedford  The Flowerpot   21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, June 8, 2018  Southside  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, June 9, 2018  Pistonz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, June 15, 2018  Generation 5pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, June 16, 2018  7 Twenty 7  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, June 22, 2018  Lost 4 Words  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, June 23, 2018  Single File  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, June 29, 2018  Hurricane Fly  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, June 30, 2018  Dinosaur Disco  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, July 6, 2018  The A Band  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   Provisional - to be confirmed
Saturday, July 7, 2018  F# (F Sharp)  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, July 20, 2018  Zipwire  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, July 21, 2018  The Blue-Eyed Souls  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Thursday, July 26, 2018  Brilleaux (Guest Appearance)  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   The guys will be making a guest appearance as part of Mat Roberts' Jam Night - Free Entry!
Come along, have a chat... buy them a beer!
Saturday, July 28, 2018  Atari Youth Club  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008