Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Friday, December 1, 2017  PFS  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 2, 2017  Tie One On  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, December 8, 2017  Acoustapaea  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 9, 2017  Hurricane Fly  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, December 15, 2017  The Two Non-Blondes Big Band*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 16, 2017  May Contain Nutz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, December 22, 2017  Single File  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 23, 2017  Pistonz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, December 24, 2017  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, December 29, 2017  Generation 5pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 30, 2017  Lost 4 Words  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, December 31, 2017  Dinosaur Disco  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:30  01234 296732   
Saturday, January 6, 2018  The Journeymen  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, January 12, 2018  Another Roll of the Dice  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, January 13, 2018  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, January 19, 2018  Mat Roberts  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, January 26, 2018  The Soulman  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, January 27, 2018  Transmission  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, February 2, 2018  The A Band  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   Provisional - To be confirmed
Saturday, February 3, 2018  Los the Plot  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008