Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Friday, August 10, 2018  Acoustopaea  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, November 9, 2018  Acoustopaea  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, August 31, 2018  Another Roll of the Dice  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, October 12, 2018  Another Roll of the Dice  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, September 28, 2018  Atari Youth Club  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, December 21, 2018  Atari Youth Club  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, November 17, 2018  Blue Road  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, August 25, 2018  Dinosaur Disco  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:30  01234 296732   
Saturday, November 3, 2018  Dinosaur Disco  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Monday, December 31, 2018  Dinosaur Disco  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, August 24, 2018  Generation 5pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, November 2, 2018  Generation 5pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, September 21, 2018  Hurricane Fly  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, December 7, 2018  Hurricane Fly  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, August 17, 2018  Los the Plot  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, November 30, 2018  Los the Plot  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 22, 2018  Lost 4 Words  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 29, 2018  Lost 4 Words  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, November 16, 2018  Mat Roberts  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, August 11, 2018  May Contain Nutz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008