Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Friday, February 3, 2023  Ben Kelly (Solo)  Bedford  Thw Cellar Bar  20:30  01234 815115   
Friday, February 3, 2023  Duzzy Avocado  Bedford  Danish Camp  20:00  01234 838709   
Friday, February 3, 2023  May Contain Nutz  Bedford  The Three Cups  20:00  01234 352153   
Saturday, February 4, 2023  Pistonz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, February 4, 2023  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Bedford Eagles Clubhouse  20:00  01234 831558   Dave Garner's Birthday (and Bedford Town FC Players reunion) - FREE ENTRY - ALL WELCOME!
Sunday, February 5, 2023  Hurricane Fly  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Saturday, February 11, 2023  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, February 12, 2023  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Wednesday, February 15, 2023  Vintage Stuff*  Northampton  St James' WMC (The Wednesday Beat Club)  20:30  01604 751686   2 Pounds entry fee...
Friday, February 17, 2023  Single File  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, February 18, 2023  Thr3e  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, February 18, 2023  Vintage Stuff*  Potton  The Potton Club & Institute  20:30  01767 261465   Members: Free
Non-Members: a small charge (TBD)
Saturday, February 18, 2023  Dr Feelgood  Bedford  Esquires - Main Stage  20:00  01234 340120   Tickets: 20 quid from SeeTickets (+BF) and all the usual local outlets
Friday, February 24, 2023  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, February 25, 2023  Riff  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, February 25, 2023  Generation 5Pan*  Kempston  Daley's  21:00  01234 851143   
Friday, March 3, 2023  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  20:00  01234 340120   It's Rick & Bozzy's Birthday - No Cards, No Presents! Come along and enjoy a rockin' night out. Free Entry - Playing from 8:30pm until LATE!
Saturday, March 4, 2023  Journeymen  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, March 11, 2023  Duzzy Avocado  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   Tammy, Ami, Vivi and Livi bring you their own blend of folk, bluegrass and country covers and originals with a twist
Sunday, March 12, 2023  Thr3e  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008