Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Saturday, July 9, 2022  Acoustopaea  Bedford  The Star Rowing Club  20:30  01234 212070   
Saturday, September 17, 2022  Acoustopaea  Bromham  The Swan  20:30  01234 823284   
Saturday, July 16, 2022  Cheap Thrill$   Bedford  The King's Arms, St Mary's Street  20.00  01234 354494   Rock rhythm & blues covers band
Saturday, October 1, 2022  Cheap Thrill$   Bedford  The Flower Pot  20.00  01234 296732   
Sunday, September 11, 2022  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17.00  01234 340120   
Sunday, July 31, 2022  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Friday, December 2, 2022  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  The Star Rowing Club  20:00  01234 212070   
Saturday, July 23, 2022  Crosstown  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, November 12, 2022  Crosstown  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, July 2, 2022  Duzzy Avocado (Olivia, Tammy & Vivi)  Renhold, Nr Bedford  Renhold VC Primary School  14:00  01234 771724   
Saturday, July 2, 2022  Duzzy Avocado (Olivia, Tammy & Vivi)  Bedford  The Devonshire Arms  20:00  01234 301170   
Sunday, July 24, 2022  Duzzy Avocado (Olivia, Tammy & Vivi)  Bedford  The Quarry Theatre, St Peters St  14.00  N/A   Bedfringe Festival
Saturday, August 6, 2022  Duzzy Avocado (Olivia, Tammy & Vivi)  Bedford  The Three Cups  20:00  07399 870231   
Friday, September 30, 2022  Duzzy Avocado (Olivia, Tammy & Vivi)  Bedford  The Star Rowing Club  20:00  01234 212070   
Saturday, July 9, 2022  Full Circle  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, November 5, 2022  Full Circle  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, October 22, 2022  Generation 5Pan*  Kempston  Daley's  21:00  01234 851143   Rescheduled from 9th July
Saturday, August 20, 2022  Generation 5Pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, July 16, 2022  Generation 5Pan*  Ringstead  Ringstead Village Social Club  21:00  01933 622127   
Saturday, December 10, 2022  Generation 5Pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008