Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Saturday, April 15, 2023  Acoustopaea  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, June 3, 2023  Acoustopaea  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 2, 2023  Acoustopaea  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Friday, January 13, 2023  Acoustopaea  Bedford  The Castle  20:30  01234 353295   
Saturday, December 17, 2022  Acoustopaea  Bedford  The Three Cups  20:30  07399 870231   
Friday, January 6, 2023  Acoustopaea  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, March 18, 2023  Cheap Thrill$  Northampton  The Wig & Pen  20:30  01604 622178   
Friday, February 24, 2023  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, October 21, 2023  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, May 20, 2023  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, July 29, 2023  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, December 18, 2022  Cherry Lee Mewis  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Friday, December 9, 2022  Duzzy Avocado (Olivia, Tammy & Vivi)  Sandy, Beds  The Bell  20.30  01767 448401   Covers and originals with a country, bluegrass, folk twist.
Friday, December 9, 2022  Freeway  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Friday, December 30, 2022  Full Circle  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  20:00  01234 340120   
Sunday, August 27, 2023  Generation 5Pan*  Ringstead  Ringstead Village Social Club  21:00  01933 622127   
Saturday, December 10, 2022  Generation 5Pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, February 25, 2023  Generation 5Pan*  Kempston  Daley's  21:00  01234 851143   
Saturday, July 29, 2023  Generation 5Pan*  Biggleswade  The Rose  21:00  07874 976668   
Saturday, May 27, 2023  Generation 5Pan*  Kempston  Daley's  21:00  01234 851143   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008