Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Saturday, September 19, 2020  Acoustopaea XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 12, 2020  Acoustopaea XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, October 24, 2020  Another Roll of the Dice XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, September 4, 2020  Carlos Guitaros XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, October 31, 2020  Cheap Thrill$ XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   Halloween Special!
Friday, November 20, 2020  Cheap Thrill$ XXX CANCELLED XXX  Milton Keynes  The Old George  20:30  01908 562181   
Saturday, December 19, 2020  Cheap Thrill$ XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 26, 2020  Dinosaur Disco XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 5, 2020  Dinosaur Disco XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, October 10, 2020  Freeway XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Wednesday, March 10, 2021  Generation 5pan*  Northampton  The Headlands  20:30  01604 416131   Wednesday Beat Club!
Friday, June 26, 2020  Generation 5Pan* XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   Due to the Covid19 restrictions announced 20/03/2020 I have shown all gigs as 'cancelled' up to the end of June. Will review as appropriate.
Friday, September 25, 2020  Generation 5Pan* XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, July 18, 2020  Generation 5Pan* XXX CANCELLED XXX  Raunds  Raunds Conservative Club  21:00  01933 389377   Due to the Covid19 restrictions announced 20/03/2020 I have shown all gigs as 'cancelled' up to the end of July. Will review as appropriate.
Sunday, June 14, 2020  Generation 5Pan* XXX CANCELLED XXX  Northampton  The Headlands  14:00  01604 416131   Due to the Covid19 restrictions announced 20/03/2020 I have shown all gigs as 'cancelled' up to the end of June. Will review as appropriate.
Sunday, November 1, 2020  Generation 5Pan* XXX CANCELLED XXX  Northampton  The Headlands  14:00  01604 416131   
Saturday, November 7, 2020  Generation 5Pan* XXX CANCELLED XXX  Kempston  Daley's Club  21:00  01234 851143   
Saturday, October 31, 2020  Generation 5Pan* XXX CANCELLED XXX  Ringstead  Ringstead Village Social Club  20:30  01933 622127   
Friday, December 4, 2020  Hurricane Fly XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, November 7, 2020  Journeymen XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008