Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Monday, May 29, 2023  Duzzy Avocado  Bedford  The Flowerpot  16:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, March 11, 2023  Duzzy Avocado  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   Tammy, Ami, Vivi and Livi bring you their own blend of folk, bluegrass and country covers and originals with a twist
Saturday, December 9, 2023  Duzzy Avocado  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Friday, February 3, 2023  Duzzy Avocado  Bedford  Danish Camp  20:00  01234 838709   
Saturday, April 29, 2023  Duzzy Avocado   Bedford  Bedford Esquires   20.00  01234 340120   Support slot for The Leylines

Tickets available at https://www.seetickets.com/event/the-leylines/bedford-esquires/2462312
Sunday, April 9, 2023  Duzzy Avocado EASTER SPECIAL!   Newnham St, Bedford  The Castle  T.b.c  01234 353295   Tammy, Ami, Vivi, and Livi bring you a fun and refreshing blend of folk, bluegrass and country covers/originals with a Duzzy twist.
Friday, June 23, 2023  Fynnius Fogg  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Friday, September 22, 2023  Fynnius Fogg  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, August 27, 2023  Generation 5Pan*  Ringstead  Ringstead Village Social Club  21:00  01933 622127   
Wednesday, May 10, 2023  Generation 5Pan*  Northampton  St James' WMC (The Wednesday Beat Club)  20:30  01604 751686   Entry: A couple of quid - all welcome!
Saturday, February 25, 2023  Generation 5Pan*  Kempston  Daley's  21:00  01234 851143   
Saturday, July 29, 2023  Generation 5Pan*  Biggleswade  The Rose  21:00  07874 976668   
Saturday, May 27, 2023  Generation 5Pan*  Kempston  Daley's  21:00  01234 851143   
Saturday, July 15, 2023  Generation 5Pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 2, 2023  Generation 5Pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, April 1, 2023  Generation 5Pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Friday, May 26, 2023  Generation 5Pan*  Carlton  The Fox  20:30  01234 720235   
Sunday, February 5, 2023  Hurricane Fly  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Friday, October 20, 2023  Journeymen  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, March 4, 2023  Journeymen  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008