Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Friday, August 9, 2024  Katherine G Sefton  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:30  01234 296732   
Friday, June 14, 2024  Latch (Acoustic Duo)  Bedford  The Flowerpot   20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 7, 2024  Limelight  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, August 17, 2024  Lost 4 Words  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, August 3, 2024  Phil Ansell Band  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Friday, July 19, 2024  Riff  Bedford  The Flowerpot   20:00  01234 296732   
Friday, June 21, 2024  Roxie XP  Bedford  The Copa Rooms  21:00  01234 637795 / 07857 972123   Bedford's newest Live Music Venue!
Come on down and give it a try - you'll not be disappointed.
Friday, August 23, 2024  Scallywags  Bedford  The Flowerpot   20:00  01234 296732   
Friday, May 31, 2024  Scallywags  Bedford  The Flowerpot   20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, June 1, 2024  Single File  Bedford  The Flowerpot   20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 21, 2024  Skimmington Ride  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, July 6, 2024  Skimmington Ride  Bedford  The Flowerpot   20:00  01234 296732   
Friday, June 7, 2024  Submachines  Bedford  The Flowerpot   20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 28, 2024  Terminators  Bedford  The Flowerpot   20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, June 8, 2024  The Polaroidz  Bedford  The Kings Arms  21:00  01234 354494   
Saturday, August 31, 2024  The Soulman  Bedford  The Flowerpot   20:00  01234 296732   Tickets will be available from the bar - Price TBC
Sunday, August 25, 2024  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  16:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, May 26, 2024  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  The Flowerpot   16:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, July 28, 2024  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  16:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, July 13, 2024  Thr3e  Bedford  The Flowerpot   20:00  01234 296732   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008