Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Friday, August 23, 2024  Scallywags  Bedford  The Flowerpot   20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, March 16, 2024  Single File  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, June 1, 2024  Single File  Bedford  The Flowerpot   20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, April 13, 2024  Skimmington Ride  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, July 6, 2024  Skimmington Ride  Bedford  The Flowerpot   20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 21, 2024  Skimmington Ride  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Friday, June 7, 2024  Submachines  Bedford  The Flowerpot   20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 28, 2024  Terminators  Bedford  The Flowerpot   20:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, March 17, 2024  The Flamin' Wet Guru's  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Sunday, March 24, 2024  The Shade  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Saturday, August 31, 2024  The Soulman  Bedford  The Flowerpot   20:00  01234 296732   Tickets will be available from the bar - Price TBC
Sunday, March 31, 2024  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Sunday, May 26, 2024  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  The Flowerpot   16:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, July 28, 2024  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  16:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, August 25, 2024  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  16:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, March 10, 2024  Thr3e  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Saturday, March 23, 2024  Thr3e  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, July 13, 2024  Thr3e  Bedford  The Flowerpot   20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, April 20, 2024  Tie One On  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, April 6, 2024  Vintage Stuff*  Northampton  St Crispin Social Club  20:30  01604 586111   Members only club, but guest sign-in may be possible - call club for details

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008