Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Friday, July 1, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Grafham  Grafham Village Hall  20:00  N/A   At last - After 2 years cancellations... Vintage Stuff return to The Grafham Beer Festival for the 11th time! All welcome.
Saturday, July 2, 2022  Duzzy Avocado (Olivia, Tammy & Vivi)  Renhold, Nr Bedford  Renhold VC Primary School  14:00  01234 771724   
Saturday, July 2, 2022  Duzzy Avocado (Olivia, Tammy & Vivi)  Bedford  The Devonshire Arms  20:00  01234 301170   
Saturday, July 2, 2022  Too Many Cooks!  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   Last minute change from The Machine Shed Band
Sunday, July 3, 2022  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Saturday, July 9, 2022  Full Circle  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, July 9, 2022  Acoustopaea  Bedford  The Star Rowing Club  20:30  01234 212070   
Sunday, July 10, 2022  Thr3e  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Saturday, July 16, 2022  Cheap Thrill$   Bedford  The King's Arms, St Mary's Street  20.00  01234 354494   Rock rhythm & blues covers band
Saturday, July 16, 2022  Journeymen  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, July 16, 2022  Generation 5Pan*  Ringstead  Ringstead Village Social Club  21:00  01933 622127   
Sunday, July 17, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Saturday, July 23, 2022  Crosstown  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, July 24, 2022  Duzzy Avocado (Olivia, Tammy & Vivi)  Bedford  The Quarry Theatre, St Peters St  14.00  N/A   Bedfringe Festival
Sunday, July 24, 2022  Skimmington Ride  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Saturday, July 30, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, July 31, 2022  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Saturday, August 6, 2022  Duzzy Avocado (Olivia, Tammy & Vivi)  Bedford  The Three Cups  20:00  07399 870231   
Saturday, August 13, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Biggleswade  The Rose  21:00  07874 976668   
Sunday, August 14, 2022  Vintage Stuff*  Northampton  The Headlands  14:00  01604 416131   Playing Rock & Roll from 2:00pm till 5:00pm!

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008