Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Tuesday, September 28, 2021  Thr3e  London  100 Club, Oxford Street  19:00  020 7314 4000   XXX Postponed (again!) to 28th Sept 2021 due to Covid19 XXX

West end gig for Thr3e and we hope a lot of our local friends will come down for our return to this legendary venue. It is a great night out and we're sharing the bill with the Robert J Hunter Band plus one more act to be confirmed.
Sunday, August 29, 2021  Generation 5Pan*  Carlton  The Fox  19:30  01234 720235   
Saturday, July 24, 2021  Generation 5Pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, July 31, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, August 28, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, October 23, 2021  Generation 5Pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, October 30, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Wednesday, August 25, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Northampton  The Headlands  20:30  01604 416131   Wednesday Beat Club!
Saturday, May 1, 2021  Generation 5Pan*  Carlton  The Fox  20:30  01234 720235   Provisional - depends on Covid Lockdown progress
Saturday, June 26, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Carlton  The Fox  20:30  01234 720235   Contact the pub before travelling - there may be restrictions on numbers
Saturday, August 7, 2021  Generation 5Pan*  Kempston  Daley's  20:30  01234 851143   
Saturday, September 4, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Kempston  Daley's  20:30  01234 851143   
Friday, July 2, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Grafham  Grafham Village Hall  20:30  n/a   The Grafham Beer Festival - Our 9th appearance at this fantastic event
Friday, December 31, 2021  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   Provisional at the mo ....

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008