Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Saturday, November 7, 2020  Generation 5Pan* XXX CANCELLED XXX  Kempston  Daley's Club  21:00  01234 851143   
Sunday, November 8, 2020  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Esquires - Main Stage  17:00  01234 340120   Sold Out
Doors: 4:00pm On Stage from 5:00pm
Socially Distanced Show
Friday, November 13, 2020  The Jinx Brothers XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, November 14, 2020  Pistonz XXX Cancelled XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, November 15, 2020  Thr3e  Bedford  Esquires - Main Stage  18:00  01234 340120    Sold Out
Doors: 4:00pm On Stage from 5:00pm
Socially Distanced Show
Friday, November 20, 2020  Cheap Thrill$ XXX CANCELLED XXX  Milton Keynes  The Old George  20:30  01908 562181   
Friday, November 20, 2020  Mat Roberts Band XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, November 21, 2020  Kong XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, November 27, 2020  Vintage Stuff* XXX Cancelled XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, November 28, 2020  Los The Plot XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, December 4, 2020  Hurricane Fly XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 5, 2020  Dinosaur Disco XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 5, 2020  Single File XXX Cancelled XXX  Bedford  The Grafton  20:30  01234 359294   
Saturday, December 5, 2020  Vintage Stuff* XXX Cancelled XXX  Peterborough  Charters Bar  22:30  01733 315700   
Friday, December 11, 2020  The Machine Shed Band XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 12, 2020  Acoustopaea XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, December 18, 2020  Lost For Words XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 19, 2020  Cheap Thrill$ XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 26, 2020  The Workshop Boyz XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, December 27, 2020  The Soul Man XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  16:00  01234 296732   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008