Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Saturday, October 14, 2023  Too Many Cooks!  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Friday, October 20, 2023  Journeymen  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, October 21, 2023  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Friday, October 27, 2023  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, October 28, 2023  Vintage Stuff*  Fenny Stratford, Milton Keynes  The Bull & Butcher  20:00  01908 376041   
Saturday, November 11, 2023  Crosstown  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Sunday, November 12, 2023  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  Esquires - Danny's Bar  17:00  01234 340120   
Saturday, November 18, 2023  Vintage Stuff*  Potton  The Potton Club & Institute  20:30  01767 261465   Members: Free
Non-Members: A small charge (TBD)
Saturday, November 18, 2023  Single File  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Friday, November 24, 2023  Mat Roberts  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, November 25, 2023  Vintage Stuff*  Kempston  Daley's  21:00  01234 851143   
Saturday, November 25, 2023  Lost For Words  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 2, 2023  Generation 5Pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 9, 2023  Duzzy Avocado  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 16, 2023  Thr3e  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Friday, December 22, 2023  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 23, 2023  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Friday, December 29, 2023  Skimmington Ride  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 30, 2023  The Soul Man  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008