Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Friday, December 9, 2022  Freeway  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 10, 2022  Generation 5Pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Friday, December 16, 2022  The Eleventh Hour  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 17, 2022  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Friday, December 23, 2022  The Soul Man  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   This will be a ticketed event - Details/price to follow.
Saturday, December 31, 2022  Pistonz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   Details TBC
Friday, January 6, 2023  Acoustopaea  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Friday, January 20, 2023  Generation 5Pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, February 4, 2023  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Friday, February 24, 2023  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, April 1, 2023  Generation 5Pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, April 15, 2023  Acoustopaea  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, May 20, 2023  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, June 3, 2023  Acoustopaea  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Friday, June 30, 2023  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, July 15, 2023  Generation 5Pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, July 29, 2023  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Friday, August 25, 2023  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 2, 2023  Acoustopaea  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, October 21, 2023  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  The Flowerpot  20:00  01234 296732   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008