Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Sunday, August 25, 2019  The Workshop Boyz  Bedford  The Flowerpot  16:00  01234 296732   Bank Holiday Sunday
Outside (Weather Permitting!)
Friday, September 6, 2019  Los the Plot  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 7, 2019  Another Roll of the Dice  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, September 13, 2019  The Soulman  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 14, 2019  The Journeymen  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 21, 2019  Cheap Thrill$  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, September 27, 2019  Zipwire  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 28, 2019  Acoustopaea  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, October 4, 2019  The Machine Shed Band  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, October 11, 2019  Jinx Brothers  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, April 19, 2019  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, December 20, 2019  Vintage Stuff*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, March 2, 2019  Freeway  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, April 26, 2019  Generation 5pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, June 29, 2019  Generation 5pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, September 20, 2019  Generation 5pan*  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, November 2, 2019  Full Circle  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, November 8, 2019  Single File  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, March 8, 2019  Hurricane Fly  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, February 22, 2019  Tie One On  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008