Search Gigs
Date Show Date Picker
Artist
Venue
Town

 

Welcome to the Gig Guide

 

 = Click to see where else that Artist is playing, or what other bands are playing at that Venue.

Click 'Reset' to reset the guide.

Date Artist Town Venue Time Tel  Notes
Saturday, September 26, 2020  Dinosaur Disco XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 19, 2020  Acoustopaea XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, September 18, 2020  The Machine Shed Band XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 12, 2020  Riff XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, September 5, 2020  The Deps XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, June 26, 2020  Generation 5Pan* XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   Due to the Covid19 restrictions announced 20/03/2020 I have shown all gigs as 'cancelled' up to the end of June. Will review as appropriate.
Friday, August 28, 2020  Vintage Stuff* XXX Cancelled XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, September 25, 2020  Generation 5Pan* XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, August 29, 2020  XXX Cancelled XXX The Soul Man  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, June 13, 2020  Single File XXX Cancelled XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   Due to the Covid19 restrictions announced 20/03/2020 I have shown all gigs as 'cancelled' up to the end of June. Will review as appropriate.
Saturday, June 20, 2020  Single File XXX Cancelled XXX  Bedford  The Kings Arms  21:00  01234 354494   Due to the Covid19 restrictions announced 20/03/2020 I have shown all gigs as 'cancelled' up to the end of June. Will review as appropriate.
Saturday, August 22, 2020  Single File XXX Cancelled XXX  Bedford  The Grafton  20:30  01234 359294   
Friday, May 8, 2020  XXX Cancelled XXX Zipwire  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732    Due to the Covid19 restrictions announced 20/03/2020 I have shown all gigs as 'cancelled' up to the end of May. Will review as appropriate.
Friday, December 4, 2020  Hurricane Fly XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, December 5, 2020  Dinosaur Disco XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, September 11, 2020  Los The Plot XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, August 21, 2020  XXX Cancelled XXX Too Many Cooks  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, August 14, 2020  XXX Cancelled XXX Another Roll of the Dice  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Friday, October 2, 2020  Single File XXX Cancelled XXX  Bedford  The Flowerpot  21:00  01234 296732   
Saturday, October 10, 2020  Too Many Cooks XXX CANCELLED XXX  Bedford  The Grafton  20:30  01234 359294   

Designed and Built by Rob Kelley | Mantis Computing | Copyright 2008